skip to main content
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram TV The Wire Staff Login
Staff Image
Mr. Don Stringfellow
District II Board Member
Staff Image
Dr. Reginald A. Crenshaw
School Board President, District III
Staff Image
Mr. Douglas Harwell, Jr
District I Board Member
Staff Image
Mr. Robert E. Battles, Sr
District IV Board Member
Staff Image
Dr. William Foster
District Vice President


The Mobile County Public School System is committed to ensuring that the content on this website is accessible to everyone, including those with disabilities and users of assistive technology. For more information, see our Section 504 Grievance Procedures. Mobile County Public Schools has earned and maintains system accreditation through AdvancED.