NotifyMe Facebook TV Twitter YouTube Film Festival
The MCPSS Blog

News, Events and Other Important Information

Thursday, February 21, 2013

MCPSS Special Olympics All Star Basketball team

Posted by Comm. Dept. in Athletics  |  Comments (2)

Congratulations to the 10 athletes that made the
Mobile County Special Olympics All Star Basketball Team!
They will begin preparing for the State Championship Tournament to be held in Montgomery on March 7-8

1. Reggie Glaude Theodore
2. Tim Bemer Murphy
3. Keyon Peters Davidson
4. Braxton Taite Murphy
5. Dramico Bailey Davidson
6. Justin Williams Theodore
7. Tyler Smith Murphy
8. Larry McFarland Theodore
9. Andrew Hubbard Murphy
10. Alfred Brownlee Theodore

 Head Coach: Shane Stewart/Murphy

 Asst. Coach Mike Livingston/Theodore

Quin Johnston/Theodore



Bottom Row - Left to Right

Reggie Glaude - Theodore
Alfred Brownlee - Theodore
Keyon Peters - Davidson
Jackson Wilson - Augusta Evans
Curtis Harris - Augusta Evans
Jiana Grimes - Murphy

Top Row - Left to Right
Larry McFarland - Theodore
Braxton Taite - Murphy
David Johnson - Augusta Evans
Tyler Smith - Davidson
Andrew Hubbard - Murphy
Thomas Fuller - Augusta Evans
Jordan Reid - Denton Middle
Dramico Bailey - Davidson



Comments on "MCPSS Special Olympics All Star Basketball team"

2/25/2013 10:59:21 AM CST

1. Michelle Hudgens said...

Congratulations to all of the young men represtenting Mobile County in the Special Olympics! Way to go, Tim Bemer!!!

2/22/2013 11:43:02 AM CST

2. kerry barron said...

Congratulations on making the team.and good luck.       

Add your comments:

Your email will not be published.
  (max 2000 chars.)